Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2007

the most.

I don't want to turn 23 in a few weeks.
Where is the pause button?
BUT!!!
I want presents!!! I do, I really do. And my lovely boyfriend has a full-time job!! Not expensive or fancy ones. I would prefer 10 $2 gifts. I think I just have a sick fascination with wrapping paper and having lots of presents under the tree (my bday is the 19th of Dec).
I can't believe I have a boyfriend. And have had for a year. And live with him. Wtf? It's really nice. It's nice to be with someone who is so himself with me and with who I can be so myself.
I'm scared that this lovely relationship will tarnish my views of what the world and relationships and sex are really like. What if the next guy I see/sleep with is a) psycho, b) clingy, c) a shit cunt, d) has a small or gross dick, or worst of all e) wants to have boring missionary "oh baby i love you, this is amazing" sex. I'm positive it will be the case.
I'm cleaning like a psycho. Even took tonight off work because I'm just so into it. Am doing shit I've been meaning to do for like 6 months. Tonight I have to finish off the kitchen, do the bathroom/toilet, and clear out the laundry. All this will only take around an hour. After that I'd really really super duper like to fix up our bedroom because it SUX in there...I have way too much clothes and there is too much furniture in there. Unfortunately there is nothing I can do about the furniture but if I'm a mad bitch I can fix up the other low-points. Why do I do all this cleaning myself and not get Sheldon to help me? Because I have assigned him to the backyard...which has not been mowed in like 7 months...HAHAHAHAHHA.
He is the most!!! I just accidently deleted this whole post and couldn't remember what to press to make it come back. So I messaged him "baby baby what do I do!!?!?" so he went for a pee break and called me from the toilet and told me...awwww. He really is the most and the best friend ever!
The house is really starting to look like a new place compared to what I started with yesterday morning. Yesterday I did the living/dining room and even moped the floors! Hectic. AND....put up my xmas tree!!!!!!!!! Priya had told me about a purple one she saw in Kmart so I went there. $89 and only the display one left. Knew it was a really stupid idea to spend that much on an xmas tree so looked some more and found a pink one!!! Lugged the thing around for 15 minutes until I found those "check the price yourself" things and it was only $33!!! For sure. All the decorations are pink and purple and I have liquorice candy canes and a bow on the door and fairy lights strung around the living room!!! Whee!!! The tree really is the sweetest thing I've ever seen, and I'd take a photo for you to see too but my camera batteries are dead cause we made a blow job movie the other night.

slumper at 6:05 pm